dialopk.blogg.se

Perl image exiftool taginfoxml
Perl image exiftool taginfoxml













perl image exiftool taginfoxml

Looking at the running processes I think these are the ones representing the command: # ps aux | grep per When I get to make test however it hangs indefinitely like so: # make test Today I resorted to trying the installation manually. I've tried installing Image::ExifTool using cpanp (among others), but the installation never finishes. I get in trouble when I try to install extra modules though. So in some sense I feel I've been successful in my quest to get "my" perl working on the machine. Internet, point your browser at, the Perl Home Page. This system using "man perl" or "perldoc perl". GNU General Public License, which may be found in the Perl 5 source kit.Ĭomplete documentation for Perl, including FAQ lists, should be found on Perl may be copied only under the terms of either the Artistic License or the This is perl 5, version 16, subversion 2 (v5.16.2) built for sparc-linux I could not figure out how to cross-compile using the standard configure-script from perl, so I used this.Īfter that I could just copy my new perl-folder onto the NAS and have thing like the following work: # ~/sparc-perl-5.16.2/bin/perl -version To get around that I installed and used this cross-compiler to build perl on another machine. Go find a public domain implementation or fix your PATH setting!

perl image exiftool taginfoxml perl image exiftool taginfoxml

I don't know where 'comm' is, and my life depends on it.

perl image exiftool taginfoxml

Configure: line 1986: split: command not foundĬat: /root/dload/perl-5.16.2/UU/x?: No such file or directory Configure -des -Dprefix=$HOME/perl-5.16.2įirst let's make sure your kit is complete. When I first tried to compile perl on the machine itself I ran into trouble as the system is lacking alot of regular system tools which prevents the Configure-script from running properly. Since the perl installation from the vendor is compiled without the uselargefiles-flag I've tried to compile/install my own version to run in parallell with the system one. I have a Netgear ReadyNAS NV+ on which I'm trying to do some things using perl.















Perl image exiftool taginfoxml